A good few days!

3 June, 2008

The blog has been more than a little quiet lately, life has been busy, busy busy!

My most exciting news happened on the weekend, my wonderful gorgeous partner, Ros and I became engaged!! woohooooo!!!!! – No e-Learning or social media link there…. just excited! 🙂

More on the topic and somewhat exciting, however much less so than the above. I have managed to land a ‘blog review’ copy of the hottest book in social media circles at the moment – Goundswell by Forrester Analysts Josh Bernoff and Charlene Li.

I’ve been waiting for a copy to land in our Library, now I won’t need to worry – cool! I’ll post my thoughts as I work my way through it.

3 Responses to “A good few days!”

  1. Andrew Mitchell Says:

    Congratulations!

  2. Mick Leyden Says:

    Thanks!


  3. […] the Groundswell? I posted a couple of months back that Forrester were going to be kind enough to send me a copy of their […]


Leave a Reply

